MBBA Contacts

Commitee Members, organisation contacts and their respective roles and contact details can be found on this page.

MBBA Committee Members and Contacts

Position Name Telephone Number email
Chairperson Jo Rossiter 07874 295077
Secretary Ginnie Jones 01749 831276  E-mail
Treasurer Hazel Reynolds 01749 850024
Membership Victoria Lang 01749 813344
Vice Chairman Michele Reed 01749 830540
Adopt a Bridleway & Mapping Lesley Bumford 01749 830243  E-mail
Events Ginnie Jones 01749 831276  E-mail
 Marketing  Anne Pearse
Committee Member Harriet Ray 01749 890582
Committee Member Sarah Osborne 01749 850731
 Committee member  Cherry Lawson

MBBA Postal Address

Mendip Bridleways & Byways Association, Thornhill House, Henley Grove, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0QD

Useful Contacts

Somerset County Council Roads & Transport – 0845 3459155

This is the number to use this number to report ragwort growing in council verges, highway obstructions etc.

Somerset County Council Rights of Way Officers

For rights of way issues, please countact Clare Haskins (07584 175255) or Chris East (07919 540688).

E-mail: Telephone: 0845 345 9155.

Alternatively you can write to Rights of Way, Somerset County Council, County Hall, Taunton TA1 4DY.